Program Committee 2020

For questions about proposals and the program, please contact Program Chair Jennifer James.

For questions about membership, please contact Membership Chair Ben Fagan.

For questions about conference registration and about the Society as a whole, please contact Meredith McGill, President of C19.

For questions about the conference site, accommodations, and travel, please contact site coordinator Martha Schoolman.